Contact People


General inquiries about CAN or Courses: info@canc.ca

Online Courses: Jeana Conalas, jeana@canc.ca

Toronto Courses: Vanessa Vella, vanessa@canc.ca

Costa Rica Courses: Victoria Bergin, victoria@canc.ca

Technical issues with Online courses or Website: Allison McDonald, allison@canc.ca

Invoicing/Payments: Dawn Stevens, dawn@canc.ca

Speaking Engagements or New Course Requests: Mandy Wintink, mandy@canc.ca


Main Office (Toronto)

Our main office and our in-person training locations are in Toronto, Canada.

 

Name *
Name

CENTRE FOR APPLIED NEUROSCIENCE

585 Dundas Street East

3rd Floor

Toronto, ON 

M5A 2B7 

 

T +1 416 998 1104
E info@canc.ca